Skip to content
Proffi

CTRL + SHIFT AS

Org. no. 935 452 872 · Private limited company (AS) · Active · Steenstrups gate 6, 0554, OSLO · OSLO · 00.000 – Uoppgitt

ActiveVAT registeredRegister of Business Enterprises
Contact the company
Organisation form
AS
Employees
Not registered
Established
17 April 2025
Municipality
OSLO
Industry code
00.000

CTRL + SHIFT AS is a private limited company (as) registered in OSLO since 2025. The organisation number is 935 452 872. The latest submitted annual accounts are for 2025.

Source: The Brønnøysund Register Centre · Last updated 28 September 2026 at 21:21

Quick overview

Status and key figures

Based on the latest submitted annual accounts (2025) and registry data.

Liquidity

Strong

1,77

How the figure is assessed

Current assets divided by current liabilities. Below 1.0 is weak, 1.0–1.5 needs attention and 1.5 or more is strong.

Profitability

Strong

22,4 %

How the figure is assessed

Operating profit divided by operating revenue. Below 0% is weak, 0–10% needs attention and 10% or more is strong.

Solidity

Strong

43,2 %

How the figure is assessed

Equity divided by assets. Below 10% is weak, 10–30% needs attention and 30% or more is strong.

Operating revenue
1.7 mill NOK

Fiscal year 2025

Net profit
289 k NOK

Fiscal year 2025

Equity
319 k NOK

Fiscal year 2025

Status
Active

Central Coordinating Register

Employees
–

Registered in the Central Coordinating Register

Founded
17 April 2025
Place
OSLO
Industry
Uoppgitt

00.000

Public contracts
–
Roles
3

People and entities

The gauges are calculated key figures with open thresholds, not a credit assessment. All amounts come from the Register of Company Accounts.

Registry data

Company information

Organisation number
935 452 872
Organisation form
Private limited company (AS) (AS)
Registered in the Central Coordinating Register
7 May 2025
Date of incorporation
17 April 2025
Number of employees
Not stated
Language form
Norwegian Bokmål
Latest submitted annual accounts
2025
Deleted
Not provided
Website
Not stated
Bankruptcy date
Not provided

Addresses

Visiting and postal address

Business address

Steenstrups gate 60554 OSLOOSLO kommuneNorge

Postal address

Not registered

Show on map

Industry

Industry and sector

  • 00.000

    Uoppgitt(main industry)

Institusjonell sektorkode: Private aksjeselskaper mv. (2100)

Statutory purpose

Å eie, forvalte og investere i aksjer og andre verdipapirer, herunder fungere som holdingselskap for datterselskaper og tilknyttede selskaper. I tillegg kan selskapet tilby konsulent- og rådgivningstjenester innen strategi, drift, analyse og tilhørende fagområder. Selskapet kan drive virksomhet som står i naturlig forbindelse med dette. Virksomheten kan drives både i Norge og i utlandet.

Registry status

Registrations and status

  • Registered in the Register of Business Enterprises
  • Registered in the VAT register
  • Registered in the Register of Non-Profit Organisations
  • Registered in the Register of Foundations
  • Bankrupt
  • In liquidation
  • In compulsory liquidation

Talk to Proffi

From company data to new customers – we show you how

Leave your contact details and an adviser will explain how segmentation, company profiles and supplier search can support your business.

Your contact details