Skip to content
Proffi

OROGENIC AS

Org. no. 923 567 240 · Private limited company (AS) · Active · Hvamsvingen 4, 2013, SKJETTEN · LILLESTRØM · 46.470 – Engroshandel med husholdnings-, kontor- og butikkmøbler, gulvtepper og belysningsutstyr

ActiveVAT registeredRegister of Business Enterprises
Contact the company
Organisation form
AS
Employees
Not registered
Established
26 September 2019
Municipality
LILLESTRØM
Industry code
46.470

OROGENIC AS is a private limited company (as) registered in SKJETTEN since 2019. The organisation number is 923 567 240. The latest submitted annual accounts are for 2025.

Source: The Brønnøysund Register Centre · Last updated 29 September 2026 at 04:10

Quick overview

Status and key figures

Based on the latest submitted annual accounts (2025) and registry data.

Liquidity

Watch

1,43

How the figure is assessed

Current assets divided by current liabilities. Below 1.0 is weak, 1.0–1.5 needs attention and 1.5 or more is strong.

Profitability

Weak

−4,6 %

How the figure is assessed

Operating profit divided by operating revenue. Below 0% is weak, 0–10% needs attention and 10% or more is strong.

Solidity

Strong

30,1 %

How the figure is assessed

Equity divided by assets. Below 10% is weak, 10–30% needs attention and 30% or more is strong.

Operating revenue
21.2 mill NOK

Fiscal year 2025

Net profit
-948 k NOK

Fiscal year 2025

Equity
1.4 mill NOK

Fiscal year 2025

Status
Active

Central Coordinating Register

Employees
–

Registered in the Central Coordinating Register

Founded
26 September 2019
Place
SKJETTEN
Industry
Engroshandel med husholdnings-, kontor- og butikkmøbler, gulvtepper og belysningsutstyr

46.470

Public contracts
–
Roles
3

People and entities

The gauges are calculated key figures with open thresholds, not a credit assessment. All amounts come from the Register of Company Accounts.

Registry data

Company information

Organisation number
923 567 240
Organisation form
Private limited company (AS) (AS)
Registered in the Central Coordinating Register
8 October 2019
Date of incorporation
26 September 2019
Number of employees
Not stated
Language form
Norwegian Bokmål
Latest submitted annual accounts
2025
Deleted
Not provided
Website
Not stated
Bankruptcy date
Not provided

Addresses

Visiting and postal address

Business address

Hvamsvingen 42013 SKJETTENLILLESTRØM kommuneNorge

Postal address

Not registered

Show on map

Industry

Industry and sector

  • 46.470

    Engroshandel med husholdnings-, kontor- og butikkmøbler, gulvtepper og belysningsutstyr(main industry)

    G Varehandel › 46 Agentur- og engroshandel, unntatt med motorvogner › 46.4 Engroshandel med husholdningsvarer › 46.47 Engroshandel med husholdnings-, kontor- og butikkmøbler, gulvtepper og belysningsutstyr

    What does this industry cover?

    Omfatter: Engroshandel med møbler. Engroshandel med tepper. Engroshandel med belysningsutstyr. Engroshandel med madrasser. Omfatter også: Engroshandel med møbler for lagre, kirker, medisinske behandlingsrom og sykehus osv.

Institusjonell sektorkode: Private aksjeselskaper mv. (2100)

Statutory purpose

Salg og markedsføring av batterier samt hva hermed står i forbindelse, herunder å delta i andre selskaper med lignende virksomhet.

Registry status

Registrations and status

  • Registered in the Register of Business Enterprises
  • Registered in the VAT register
  • Registered in the Register of Non-Profit Organisations
  • Registered in the Register of Foundations
  • Bankrupt
  • In liquidation
  • In compulsory liquidation

Talk to Proffi

From company data to new customers – we show you how

Leave your contact details and an adviser will explain how segmentation, company profiles and supplier search can support your business.

Your contact details