SEVAN DRILLING LIMITED
Org. no. 993 473 030 · Utenlandsk enhet · Active · c/o Dundas & Wilson CS LLP, 191 West George Street, GLASGOW G2 2LD
ActiveRegister of Business Enterprises
- Organisation form
- UTLA
- Employees
- Not registered
- Established
- 22 October 2008
- Municipality
- –
- Industry code
- –
SEVAN DRILLING LIMITED is a utenlandsk enhet registered in GLASGOW G2 2LD since 2008. The organisation number is 993 473 030.
Source: The Brønnøysund Register Centre · Last updated 28 September 2026 at 21:57
Quick overview
Status and key figures
We have no submitted annual accounts for this company yet.
- Operating revenue
- –
- Net profit
- –
- Equity
- –
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- –
- Founded
- 22 October 2008
- Place
- GLASGOW G2 2LD
- Industry
- –
- Public contracts
- –
- Roles
- –
Central Coordinating Register
Registered in the Central Coordinating Register
The gauges are calculated key figures with open thresholds, not a credit assessment. All amounts come from the Register of Company Accounts.
Registry data
Company information
- Organisation number
- 993 473 030
- Organisation form
- Utenlandsk enhet (UTLA)
- Registered in the Central Coordinating Register
- 31 December 2008
- Date of incorporation
- 22 October 2008
- Number of employees
- No registered employees
- Language form
- Norwegian Bokmål
- Latest submitted annual accounts
- Not stated
- Deleted
- Not provided
- Website
- Not stated
- Bankruptcy date
- Not provided
Addresses
Visiting and postal address
Business address
c/o Dundas & Wilson CS LLP, 191 West George StreetGLASGOW G2 2LDStorbritanniaPostal address
Not registered
Industry
Industry and sector
No industry code registered.
Statutory purpose
Utenlandsk foretak.
Registry status
Registrations and status
- Registered in the Register of Business Enterprises
- Registered in the VAT register
- Registered in the Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Registered in the Register of Foundations
- Bankrupt
- In liquidation
- In compulsory liquidation
