Skip to content
Proffi

UPSILON AS

Org. no. 926 865 757 · Private limited company (AS) · Active · H.M. Holsts vei 26, 9135, VANNVÅG · KARLSØY · 00.000 – Uoppgitt

ActiveVAT registeredRegister of Business Enterprises
Contact the company
Organisation form
AS
Employees
Not registered
Established
7 March 2021
Municipality
KARLSØY
Industry code
00.000

UPSILON AS is a private limited company (as) registered in VANNVÅG since 2021. The organisation number is 926 865 757. The latest submitted annual accounts are for 2025.

Source: The Brønnøysund Register Centre · Last updated 29 September 2026 at 01:28

Quick overview

Status and key figures

Based on the latest submitted annual accounts (2025) and registry data.

Liquidity

Strong

1,53

How the figure is assessed

Current assets divided by current liabilities. Below 1.0 is weak, 1.0–1.5 needs attention and 1.5 or more is strong.

Profitability

Watch

7,8 %

How the figure is assessed

Operating profit divided by operating revenue. Below 0% is weak, 0–10% needs attention and 10% or more is strong.

Solidity

Strong

72,3 %

How the figure is assessed

Equity divided by assets. Below 10% is weak, 10–30% needs attention and 30% or more is strong.

Operating revenue
3.2 mill NOK

Fiscal year 2025

Net profit
220 k NOK

Fiscal year 2025

Equity
1.3 mill NOK

Fiscal year 2025

Status
Active

Central Coordinating Register

Employees
–

Registered in the Central Coordinating Register

Founded
7 March 2021
Place
VANNVÅG
Industry
Uoppgitt

00.000

Public contracts
–
Roles
2

People and entities

The gauges are calculated key figures with open thresholds, not a credit assessment. All amounts come from the Register of Company Accounts.

Registry data

Company information

Organisation number
926 865 757
Organisation form
Private limited company (AS) (AS)
Registered in the Central Coordinating Register
25 March 2021
Date of incorporation
7 March 2021
Number of employees
Not stated
Language form
Norwegian Bokmål
Latest submitted annual accounts
2025
Deleted
Not provided
Website
Not stated
Bankruptcy date
Not provided

Addresses

Visiting and postal address

Business address

H.M. Holsts vei 269135 VANNVÅGKARLSØY kommuneNorge

Postal address

Not registered

Show on map

Industry

Industry and sector

  • 00.000

    Uoppgitt(main industry)

Institusjonell sektorkode: Private aksjeselskaper mv. (2100)

Statutory purpose

Holdingselskap, kjøp og salg av tjenester.

Registry status

Registrations and status

  • Registered in the Register of Business Enterprises
  • Registered in the VAT register
  • Registered in the Register of Non-Profit Organisations
  • Registered in the Register of Foundations
  • Bankrupt
  • In liquidation
  • In compulsory liquidation

Talk to Proffi

From company data to new customers – we show you how

Leave your contact details and an adviser will explain how segmentation, company profiles and supplier search can support your business.

Your contact details