Skip to content
Proffi

WEBCTRL AS

Org. no. 926 525 026 · Private limited company (AS) · Deleted

Deleted
Contact the company
Organisation form
AS
Employees
Not registered
Established
Not provided
Municipality
–
Industry code
–

WEBCTRL AS is a private limited company (as). The organisation number is 926 525 026. The latest submitted annual accounts are for 2025.

Source: The Brønnøysund Register Centre · Last updated 29 September 2026 at 01:23

Quick overview

Status and key figures

Based on the latest submitted annual accounts (2025) and registry data.

Liquidity

Missing data

–

How the figure is assessed

Current assets divided by current liabilities. Below 1.0 is weak, 1.0–1.5 needs attention and 1.5 or more is strong.

Profitability

Missing data

–

How the figure is assessed

Operating profit divided by operating revenue. Below 0% is weak, 0–10% needs attention and 10% or more is strong.

Solidity

Missing data

–

How the figure is assessed

Equity divided by assets. Below 10% is weak, 10–30% needs attention and 30% or more is strong.

Operating revenue
0 NOK

Fiscal year 2025

Net profit
0 NOK

Fiscal year 2025

Equity
30 k NOK

Fiscal year 2025

Status
Deleted

Central Coordinating Register

Employees
–

Registered in the Central Coordinating Register

Founded
–
Place
–
Industry
–
Public contracts
–
Roles
–
The gauges are calculated key figures with open thresholds, not a credit assessment. All amounts come from the Register of Company Accounts.

Registry data

Company information

Organisation number
926 525 026
Organisation form
Private limited company (AS) (AS)
Registered in the Central Coordinating Register
Not provided
Date of incorporation
Not provided
Number of employees
Not stated
Language form
Not stated
Latest submitted annual accounts
Not stated
Deleted
21 September 2026
Website
Not stated
Bankruptcy date
Not provided

Addresses

Visiting and postal address

Business address

Not registered

Postal address

Not registered

Industry

Industry and sector

No industry code registered.

Registry status

Registrations and status

  • Registered in the Register of Business Enterprises
  • Registered in the VAT register
  • Registered in the Register of Non-Profit Organisations
  • Registered in the Register of Foundations
  • Bankrupt
  • In liquidation
  • In compulsory liquidation

Talk to Proffi

From company data to new customers – we show you how

Leave your contact details and an adviser will explain how segmentation, company profiles and supplier search can support your business.

Your contact details