Skip to content
Proffi

SIMSA AS

Org. no. 916 358 024 · Private limited company (AS) · Active · Haakon VII's gate 2, 7041, TRONDHEIM · TRONDHEIM · 85.510 – Undervisning innenfor idrett og rekreasjon

ActiveVAT registeredRegister of Business Enterprises
Contact the company
Organisation form
AS
Employees
Not registered
Established
19 October 2015
Municipality
TRONDHEIM
Industry code
85.510

SIMSA AS is a private limited company (as) registered in TRONDHEIM since 2015. The organisation number is 916 358 024. The latest submitted annual accounts are for 2025.

Source: The Brønnøysund Register Centre · Last updated 29 September 2026 at 09:55

Quick overview

Status and key figures

Based on the latest submitted annual accounts (2025) and registry data.

Liquidity

Watch

1,36

How the figure is assessed

Current assets divided by current liabilities. Below 1.0 is weak, 1.0–1.5 needs attention and 1.5 or more is strong.

Profitability

Strong

40,1 %

How the figure is assessed

Operating profit divided by operating revenue. Below 0% is weak, 0–10% needs attention and 10% or more is strong.

Solidity

Watch

27,4 %

How the figure is assessed

Equity divided by assets. Below 10% is weak, 10–30% needs attention and 30% or more is strong.

Operating revenue
4.0 mill NOK

Fiscal year 2025

Net profit
1.3 mill NOK

Fiscal year 2025

Equity
1.0 mill NOK

Fiscal year 2025

Status
Active

Central Coordinating Register

Employees
–

Registered in the Central Coordinating Register

Founded
19 October 2015
Place
TRONDHEIM
Industry
Undervisning innenfor idrett og rekreasjon

85.510

Public contracts
–
Roles
3

People and entities

The gauges are calculated key figures with open thresholds, not a credit assessment. All amounts come from the Register of Company Accounts.

Registry data

Company information

Organisation number
916 358 024
Organisation form
Private limited company (AS) (AS)
Registered in the Central Coordinating Register
9 December 2015
Date of incorporation
19 October 2015
Number of employees
Not stated
Language form
Norwegian Bokmål
Latest submitted annual accounts
2025
Deleted
Not provided
Website
Not stated
Bankruptcy date
Not provided

Addresses

Visiting and postal address

Business address

Haakon VII's gate 27041 TRONDHEIMTRONDHEIM kommuneNorge

Postal address

Postboks 1129 Nyborg7420 TRONDHEIMTRONDHEIM kommuneNorge
Show on map

Industry

Industry and sector

  • 85.510

    Undervisning innenfor idrett og rekreasjon(main industry)

    P Offentlig administrasjon og forsvar, og trygdeordninger underlagt offentlig forvaltning › 85 Undervisning › 85.5 Annen undervisning › 85.51 Undervisning innenfor idrett og rekreasjon

    What does this industry cover?

    Inkluderer: Omfatter undervisning gitt av profesjonelle trenere, lærere og instruktører i baseball, basketball, cricket, fotball mv., undervisning i sport på leirer, undervisning i gymnastikk, ridning og svømming, undervisning i kampsport, bridge og yoga Ekskluderer: Undervisning innen kultur grupperes under: 85.52 Undervisning innen kultur

Institusjonell sektorkode: Private aksjeselskaper mv. (2100)

Statutory purpose

Drive med kursutvikling og kursvirksomhet, og annet som står i naturlig forbindelse med dette.

Registry status

Registrations and status

  • Registered in the Register of Business Enterprises
  • Registered in the VAT register
  • Registered in the Register of Non-Profit Organisations
  • Registered in the Register of Foundations
  • Bankrupt
  • In liquidation
  • In compulsory liquidation

Talk to Proffi

From company data to new customers – we show you how

Leave your contact details and an adviser will explain how segmentation, company profiles and supplier search can support your business.

Your contact details